It lives!

First thing this morning, Matt had the soldering iron hot and running already. I was able to solder the touchscreen onto the GPIO pin adapters and we plugged it into the Raspi. After a bit of fnagling (because I promised I’d use that word eventually), we got it working! I was so excited, actually. I got it to auto load the terminal on the screen, so that’s one step closer to a finished product. Also, today marked the fourth day in a row that Joe was able to make it in, so hopefully, the streak will continue!

Leave a Reply

