Tuesday, August 12th

I apologize for these blog posts having gotten less entertaining. As the internship comes to a close, I find myself busier than ever.
So, today, I worked on code. All day. Pulled my hair out, grew it again, then pulled it out once more. Really not too much to say. Except that, if I can’t get it all functioning by tomorrow, we’re going to stick with the open source software I downloaded.
In actually good news, while I plugged away at the code, Matt, Rachel, and Maddie worked on assembling the camera. It works, now, with the open source software! Sure, we had to cut open a new hole for the charger and open up a lot of room with files and saws, plus our picture is currently upside down, but it works!

Leave a Reply

